609 in 2015 and later

648 past in 2015 (updated 17-07-'15)

National Championship

Bomarsund Open Water 2019

Date: 
Saturday, 10 August, 2019 - 10:30

Bomarsund Open Water 2019

Saturday August 10th

A young Dutch swimmer to break the 12:00 minutes

Sven Elfferich , a young (almost 18y) manage to be the first Ice Swimmer to break the 12 minutes.

Sven, who unfortunately, will not participate in Murmansk world Champ, due to age restrictions by Russian sport ministry, swum 11:55:40 minutes in the Austrian Ice Swimming National Champ at Altenworth. 

Aruba Open Water Winter Championship

Date: 
Sunday, 8 December, 2019 - 07:00

For the winter championships we will be swimming the following events: 1-3-5 km

For the 1 km event the following categories will participate for prizes:
8- 12 female-male
13 and older “ “

For the 3 km event the following categories will participate for prizes:
12 – 13 years female-male
14 and older “ “

Aruba National (Open) Open Water Championship

Date: 
Sunday, 23 June, 2019 - 07:00

This year we will be swimming 3 distances, 1-3-5 KM. The age for all competitors will be considered as at December 31, 2019.

The Aruba National (Open) championships are open for all nationalities but only Aruba nationals (Official (censo) registered Aruba residents) are eligible for the title of National Champion. The first Aruba National in each age category will be official National Champion.

Himno y Bandera Open Water Championship

Date: 
Sunday, 24 March, 2019 - 07:00

This year we will be swimming 3 distances, 1-3-5 KM. The age for all competitors will be considered as at December 31, 2019.

The 5km will be a CCCAN (3-5 July) qualifying event for males and females in the age group 12-13, 14-17, 18&over

For the 1 km event the following categories will participate for prizes:
8- 12 female-male
13 and older “ “

Betico Croes Open Water Championship

Date: 
Sunday, 27 January, 2019 - 07:00

This year we will be swimming 3 distances, 1-3-5 KM. The age for all competitors will be considered as at December 31, 2019.

The 5km will be a CARIFTA qualifying event for males and females in the age group 14-15 and 15-16 years

For the 1 km event the following categories will participate for prizes:
8- 12 female-male
13 and older “ “

Winter Swimming Finnish Championships 2019

Date: 
Friday, 1 February, 2019 (All day) to Sunday, 3 February, 2019 (All day)

Winter Swimming European Championships 2019

Peurunka is the venue of the Winter Swimming European Championships 2019

Dutch open ice swimming

Date: 
Thursday, 18 January, 2018 (All day) to Saturday, 20 January, 2018 (All day)

Dutch open ice swimming
Fri, 18 Jan 2019 - Sun, 20 Jan 2019

Polish Championship In Ice Swimming

Date: 
Saturday, 12 January, 2019 (All day)

Polish Championship In Ice Swimming
Sat, 12 Jan 2019

IISA GB Championships 2019

Date: 
Saturday, 5 January, 2019 (All day) to Sunday, 6 January, 2019 (All day)

IISA GB Championships 2019
Sat, 5 Jan 2019 - Sun, 6 Jan 2019

Pages